Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Belinda

Belinda

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda
"Best people here! Excellent customer service from Wendy! Nice cheerful office staff! I'm coming back with my friends! Have a great day my friend. Thank you for my insurance."
Profile photo of Manuel Lopez

Manuel Lopez

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Lopez
"Good customer service thanks to yadira"
Profile photo of Jesus Giles

Jesus Giles

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Giles
"If you are looking for someone with great customer service and that is very knowledgeable, Yadira @ State Farm is the right person to go to. Very happy and pleased with my experience and all her help."
Profile photo of Socorro Garcia

Socorro Garcia

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Socorro Garcia
"Thank you Cindy for taking the time to educate me which coverages best fit my vehicles. She was patient with me and I appreciate that! A very welcoming environment with Wendy and Cindy."
Profile photo of Amilkar Armijo

Amilkar Armijo

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amilkar Armijo
"(Translated by Google) Good service from the girl Wendy (Original) Buen servicio de la muchacha Wendy"
Profile photo of Sara Guzman

Sara Guzman

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Guzman
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 3 years. The best insurance out here. Thank you Wendy for helping me :)"
Profile photo of Ilse G

Ilse G

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ilse G
"Fast with costumer service and questions and always listen to concerns"
Profile photo of D r i f t w o o d

D r i f t w o o d

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D r i f t w o o d
"Monica was very helpful and resolved my issue quickly."
Profile photo of Andrew Beltran

Andrew Beltran

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Beltran
"Fast, effective customer service! Was able to get a quote and insured in less than 30 minutes! Staff was friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Ed Garsaki

Ed Garsaki

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Garsaki
"Helpful all around, and great service!"
Profile photo of Ingrid Garcia Sandobal

Ingrid Garcia Sandobal

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ingrid Garcia Sandobal
"(Translated by Google) Wendy was very kind and very reliable. I really liked the service she gave us. (Original) Wendy fue muy amable y muy confiable megusto mucho el servicio que nosdio."
Profile photo of No Angles

No Angles

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by No Angles
"Came in for a quote on car insurance and got helped by Wendy. She was extremely helpful and managed to help me out extremely fast. I would definitely advise you to come in if you are considering it. State Farm now has a new customer!"
Profile photo of Cindy Valdez

Cindy Valdez

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Valdez
"Wendy was my account representative and was very helpful in explaining all policies available for my vehicle and what is best fit for me. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Rodrigo Torres

Rodrigo Torres

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Torres
"(Translated by Google) Very good service from Yadira I highly recommend her (Original) Muy buen servicio de yadira la recomiendo mucho"
Profile photo of Esther Joya

Esther Joya

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Joya
"Good service definitely would recommend"
Profile photo of Adrian Cortes

Adrian Cortes

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Cortes
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and attention from Wendy, thank you (Original) Muy buen servicio y la atencion de Wendy, Gracias"
Profile photo of Juan Bonilla

Juan Bonilla

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Bonilla
"Yadira is a great agent, she was very helpful on finding the best insurance plan that suits me and made the process easy."
Profile photo of vavamoov

vavamoov

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vavamoov
"Professionalism personified, My Agent...I can say that ;) Wendy, but, not to diminish credit to Monica I must say was pleasant to interact with two professional & informed persons. 5☆ 💯%"
Profile photo of Tomas Zavaleta

Tomas Zavaleta

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tomas Zavaleta
"(Translated by Google) The attention and kindness of agent Wendy Avila (Original) La atención y amabilidad de la agente Wendy Avila"
Profile photo of Veronica Ramos

Veronica Ramos

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Ramos
"(Translated by Google) I liked the kindness and speed in serving us, thank you (Original) Me gusto la amabilidad y rapidez en atendernos gracias"
Profile photo of Roberto Rodriguez

Roberto Rodriguez

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Rodriguez
"Wendy help me out today she was amazing giving me the best information and really helpful and there all really friendly left with an amazing experience and happy with my new insurance!!"
Profile photo of Hugo Galan

Hugo Galan

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Galan
"Wendy gave me the best customer service ever, she answered all my questions and helped me to get the best option on my insurance.Thank you so much for your help."
Profile photo of Martin Ruiz

Martin Ruiz

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Ruiz
"Good customer service all the time"
Profile photo of Marisol Sanchez

Marisol Sanchez

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol Sanchez
"(Translated by Google) He helped me very well and kindly (Original) Me ayudo muy bien y amable"
Profile photo of sindy castro

sindy castro

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sindy castro
"My agent Wendy Avila she help me really well and answer all my questions correctly Thank you for everything."